Ross Bailes

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

26th DNF

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

12th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

8th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

11th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

6th

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2021

North Florida Speedway

Lake City, FL

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

12th

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

16th

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

7th

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

12th

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

15th

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Modoc Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Modoc Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

DNS

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Modoc Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

11th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Friendship Motor Speedway

CAROLINA CLASH

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Modoc Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

FEATURE

6th

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Lavonia Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct20

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Lancaster Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Nov21

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Cherokee Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

I-75 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Latest Photos

Felony Farms
Hicks Racing Inc.
HH Auto Sales
Lawson Trucking
Bailes Construction
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet
Fed Caldwell Tractors
Big A’s Custom Graphics
Hoosier Tire South by Brian
Clements Racing Engines
Longhorn Chassis
MyRacePass