Ross Bailes

Next Event


Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Sylvania, GA

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb4

Sunday, 04 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MONDAY A-MAIN

16th

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

DNS

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

8th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

5th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

5th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

DNS

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Latest Photos

Felony Farms
Hicks Racing Inc.
HH Auto Sales
Lawson Trucking
Bailes Construction
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet
Fed Caldwell Tractors
Big A’s Custom Graphics
Hoosier Tire South by Brian
Clements Racing Engines
Longhorn Chassis
MyRacePass