Ross Bailes

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

411 Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

1st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

North Georgia Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

17th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

6th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

Fastrak Pro Late Models

C FEATURE 2

1st

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

Fastrak Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2019

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

28th DNF

Latest Photos

Felony Farms
Hicks Racing Inc.
HH Auto Sales
Lawson Trucking
Bailes Construction
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet
Fed Caldwell Tractors
Big A’s Custom Graphics
Hoosier Tire South by Brian
Clements Racing Engines
Longhorn Chassis
MyRacePass